Rev. Teresa L. Fry Brown, Ph.D.

Rev. Jacqueline Grant Collier, Ph.D

Chaplain (Rev.) Benita Livingston

Presiding Elder Brenda Payne

Rev. Sandra Smith Blair

Rev. Dr. EmilyGail Dill............................................1st District
Rev. Anna Mosbey................................................2nd District
Rev. Peggy Turner................................................3rd District    

Rev.Alene Styles Glover........................................4th District
Rev. Carolyn Baskin-Bell.......................................5th District
Rev. Johnetta Prater..............................................6th District
Rev. Jeanie Smalls................................................7th District
Rev. Leodda Topps................................................8th District
Rev. Deborah Peppers.........................................9th  District
Rev. Gloria Cash Sam.........................................10th District
Rev. Betty Watson................................................11th District
Rev. Angela Brewster...........................................12th District
Rev. Maxine Thomas............................................13th District
Rev. Margaret Fadehan........................................14th District
Rev.Betty Schroeder,............................................15th District
Rev. Ruth Phillips..................................................16th District
Rev. Paxina Mwitumwa.........................................17th District
Presiding Elder, Rev. Paulina M. Mokhosi.............18th District
Rev. Dibetu Oniccah Leepo...................................19th District
Rev. Fanny Banda..................................................20th District 

Our Leadership

Connectional AMEWIM Executive Board

Commission on Women In Ministry

Episcopal District Presidents

Connectional Consultants

Connectional AME Women In Ministry

Reverend Dr. Erika D. Crawford, President
Erika.Crawford@amewim.org

Reverend Ammie L. Davis, First Vice President
Ammie.Davis@amewim.org

Reverend Joelynn T. Stokes, Esq.. Second Vice President
Joelynn.Stokes@amewim.org
 
Reverend Dr. Monica L. Spencer, Third Vice President
Monica.Spencer@amewim.org

Reverend Louise Jackson, General Secretary
Louise.Jackson@amewim.org

Reverend Garland D. Higgins, Communications Secretary  
Garland.Higgins@amewim.org

 Reverend Tyronda Howse Burgess, Financial Secretary 
Tyronda.Burgess@amewim.org

 Reverend Angelique Mason, Treasurer
Angelique.Mason@amewim.org

Reverend Dr. Janie Dowdy-Dandridge, 
Herstorigrapher
Janie.DowdyDandridge@amewim.org

Reverend Pamela Rivera, Director of Liturgy & Worship
Pamela.Rivera@amewim.org

Reverend Nomalungelo Pamella Vena,
Central South Africa Coordinator
Nomalunmgelo.Vena@amewim.org

Bishop E. Anne Henning Byfield, 
Chair of Commission on Women in Ministr
y